New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for interesting guy for friendship , relationship

Female (40) looking for Male Chalong, Phuket, Thailand

Happy lady who likes to be active, fun living and working in Phuket.

Hope to meet someone to share joy, happiness, things together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageThai
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBourne identity , Blood Diamond, James Bond , Italian Jobs
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness