New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for my soulmate to appear

Female (50) looking for Male Roswell, Georgia, United States

Cute, fun, smart, introvert turned extrovert. I love learning new things, working with my mind and hands whether it be art, cooking, laying tile or coding. I love music festivals and hoopdancing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
Favorite TV showsAnything on ID
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesExcalibur and anything by Guillermo del Toro and Tarantino
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsCocteau Twins is my all time fave band
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fantasy, Horror, Technical
Favorite booksGame of Thrones series, most Steven King works. Lyricists who write poetry.
Idea of funGetting to know people
Listening to music. Hoopdancing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky and scuba diving. World travel.

Views

Goal in lifeTo have the freedom to help others monetarily

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe ability to communicate and understand
On the first dateSomething where we could talk. Coffee, drinks or just a walk